The approved list of elected Parent Teacher Association (PTA) for the session 2023-2024 & 2024-2025 is given below:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Parent/ Teacher
1.	Mrs. Priyanka Barara	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Ms. Jyotsna Grover	Vice Chairperson	Vice Principal
3.	Mr. Kashmir Singh Sokhal	Vice Chairperson	Parent
4.	Mr. Vishal Suri	Hony. Secretary	Parent
5.	Ms. Rashi Oberoi	Hony. Jt. Secretary	Headmistress
6.	Mr. Madhur Malik	Hony. Jt. Secretary	Parent
7.	Ms. Namita Malhotra	Hony. Treasurer	Teacher
8.	Ms. P. Lakshmi Aparna	Member	Parent
9.	Ms. Vikender Kaur	Member	Parent
10.	Ms. Divya Thakur	Member	Parent
11.	Mr. Anshul Katyal	Member	Parent
12.	Mr. Peaush Sehgal	Member	Parent
13.	Ms. Simi Malik	Member	Teacher
14.	Ms. Narinderjeet Makkar	Member	Teacher
15.	Ms. Vani Ranga	Member	Teacher
16.	Ms. Poonam Dewan	Member	Teacher